Lt. Colonel Kyle Smith
Divisional Commander

Lt. Colonel Lisa Smith
Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries

Major Osei Stewart
General Secretary

Lt. Colonel Douglas O'Brien
Divisional Secretary for Major Projects

Major Doreen Freeman
Divisional Secretary for Program

Major Daniel Freeman
Divisional Secretary for Business

Major Lynn Stewart
Divisional Women’s Ministries Secretary

John Stennett
Divisional Director for Social Services-Corps and Ministry Programs

Pilar Buelna
Divisional Director for Social Services-Contracts and Residential Programs

James Buckles
Divisional Director of Development

Joe Wambugu
Divisional Finance Director

Meet Our Advisory Board »