Lt. Colonel Kyle Smith
Divisional Commander
Kyle.Smith@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Lisa Smith
Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries
Lisa.Brodin.Smith@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Osei Stewart
General Secretary
Osei.Stewart@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Douglas O'Brien
Divisional Secretary for Major Projects
Doug.Obrien@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Doreen Freeman
Divisional Secretary for Program
Doreen.Freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Daniel Freeman
Divisional Secretary for Business
Daniel.Freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Lynn Stewart
Divisional Women’s Ministries Secretary
Lynn.Stewart@usw.salvationarmy.org

John Stennett
Divisional Director for Social Services-Corps and Ministry Programs
John.Stennett@usw.salvationarmy.org

Pilar Buelna
Divisional Director for Social Services-Contracts and Residential Programs
Pilar.Buelna@usw.salvationarmy.org

James Buckles
Divisional Director of Development
James.Buckles@usw.salvationarmy.org

Joe Wambugu
Divisional Finance Director
Joe.Wambugu@usw.salvationarmy.org

Meet Our Advisory Board »