Lt. Colonel John Chamness
Divisional Leader
John.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Lani Chamness
Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries
Lani.Chamness@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Osei Stewart
General Secretary
Osei.Stewart@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Ashley Koebel
Divisional Secretary for Program
Ashley.Koebel@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain J Koebel
Divisional Secretary for Business
J.Koebel@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Lynn Stewart
Divisional Women’s Ministries Secretary
Lynn.Stewart@usw.salvationarmy.org

Pilar Buelna
Divisional Director of Social Services
Pilar.Buelna@usw.salvationarmy.org

James Buckles
Divisional Director of Development
James.Buckles@usw.salvationarmy.org

Richard Chalk
Divisional Finance Director
Richard.Chalk@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Lee Lescano
Divisional Secretary for San Diego County
Lee.Lescano@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Colonel Michele Lescano
Women’s Auxiliaries Liaison for San Diego County
Michele.Lescano@usw.salvationarmy.org

Captain Nesan Kistan
Divisional Secretary for Orange County
Nesan.Kistan@usw.salvationarmy.org

Nicholas Nguyen 
Emergency Disaster Services (EDS) & Service Extension Director
Nicholas.Nguyen@usw.salvationarmy.org

Meet Our Advisory Board »